2011 Annual Club Awards

 Swimmer TrophyWe held our 2011 Christmas Party/Presentation Night on the evening of Sunday 11 December 2011 at Tuggeranong Vikings Club.  It was great to have lots of our members and their families attending.

The perpetual club awards/trophies were presented on the evening.

 The winners of the 2011 Awards were as follows:

Gill and David Buckley Encouragement Award Bill Eversham
Tuggeranong AUSSI Masters Most Improved Swimmer Frank Hubner
Postal Swimmer of the Year Jane Lindsay
Judy Gallagher Memorial Trophy Swimmer of the Year Pam Munday
Iron Person of the Year Greg Gourley
Club Person of the Year Ann Reid

Full details of the 2011 Annual Awards award winners and why they received the awards are available.

This entry was posted in Club and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.