Tuggeranong Challenge 2009

Swimmer TrophyLast November, we held the 2009 Tuggeranong Challenge at Tuggeranong Pool. We had approximately 45 swimmers from our club, Molonglo Water Dragons and some Sydney clubs compete in the meet.

The aim of the meet was to swim as close to your nominated times as possible. The winners on the day were:

Individual Events:

200m Mandy Coggins NTN 0:0:18
100m Yvette Cotton   NRY 0:0: 01
50m Ann Reid  NTN  0:0:06

Overall Results:

1st Ann Reid  NTN 3:53:00
2nd Annette Britten NTN 3:63:00
3rd Jeanette Sheather NTN 3:90:00

Our thanks to everyone who assisted at the meet and with the organisation before the meet.

This entry was posted in Competitions, Results and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.