2009 Annual Club Awards

At the Christmas Dinner in December we presented the Club Awards for 2009. Congratulations to the recipients of the following awards:

Encouragement Award: Veronika Ferjola

Iron Person of the Year: Andrea Teunissen and Liliana Gilroy

Presidents Award/ Club Person of the Year: Leisa Cass

Postal Swimmer of the Year: Jeanette Sheather (A new award from2009)

Most Improved Swimmer: Karen Brown

Swimmer of the Year: Pam Munday

This entry was posted in Club and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.